City Officials

The City of South Fulton is governed by the Mayor and four publicly-elected city council members/ward commissioners who serve four and two-year terms respectively.

Meeting Day:  3rd Thursday
Meeting Time: 5:00 PM
Meeting Place: City Hall

Mayor & Staff

David Lamb


Joyce Gray

City Manager

Jackie Potter

City Recorder

Kirk Moore

City Attorney

City Council

Cody Caksackkar

Ward 4 Commissioner

Tommy Pruett

Ward 3 Commissioner

Billy Williams

Ward 2 Commissioner

Beatrice Wilcox

Ward 1 Commissioner